Wall of Fame- 2022 Induction Ceremony

Wall of Fame Game: August 26 vs Chapin-7:30 kickoff

Note: Picture Time!*******Inductee’s are invited into the 800 hall/wall of champions/wall of fame hall from 6PM-6:30PM

FREE ADMISSION FOR INDUCTEE & GUEST(S) All inductees can bring (6) guests for free admission into game/must walk in with inductee.

Inductees are as follows:

Hunter Graham 2018 (Newberry College Baseball)

Cade Ruff 2018 (Newberry College Football)

Jackie Stroud 2019 (USC Union Junior College Baseball)

Cristi Shealy 1990 (Lenoir-Rhyne College Women’s Basketball)

Chris Ariail 2005 (Winthrop University Track & Field)

Elise Mills 2019 (University of South Carolina Women’s Tennis)

Kori Kunkle 2017 (Columbia College Track & Field)

Urshula Glasgow 1987 (Southern Wesleyan University Women’s Basketball)

Jacob Wicker 2018 (Limestone University Baseball)