skip to main content
 

Booster Club

2018-19 BOOSTER CLUB OFFICERS, CONTACTS & INFORMATION

2018-2019 Season Tickets and Booster Club Membership Information

2018-2019 MCHS Booster Club Board Members/Officials:

President: Rusty Farmer (stephen.r.farmer2.mil@mail.mil)

Vice President: Jeff Waites (jmwaites@gmail.com)

Secretary: Tina Brown (tbrown@theamickcompany.com)

Treasurer: Ludy Werts

Past President (17-18): Jack Owens (jackowens@scfbins.com)

Board Members:

Melanie Bouknight (melaniebouknight@yahoo.com)

Patti Branham (patti@boysfarm.org)

Gwen Davenport (tigergdav@gmail.com)

Melissa Doolittle (melissadoolittle3@gmail.com)

Andy Moore (moorebrothersinc@icloud.com)

Jed Ruff (kristin.jed@gmail.com)

School Representative:

Administrative -Zeb Reid (zreid@newberry.k12.sc.us)

Athletic Director- Chris Arnoult (carnoult@newberry.k12.sc.us) 

 

Mission:

The sole mission of the Mid-Carolina High School Athletic Booster Club is to support the athletic programs at Mid-Carolina High School and Mid-Carolina Middle School. All of the money we raise goes directly back into the programs at these two schools. The majority of our revenue comes from memberships and concession sales at athletic events.

 

Concession Sales:

A large portion of our revenue comes from concession sales. The booster club runs concessions at MCHS for the following sports: varsity and JV football, middle school football, varsity and JV basketball, varsity and JV baseball, varsity and JV softball, varsity and JV soccer, and track.

We are always in need of concessions volunteers.  If you would like to volunteer, please contact a booster club board member (email addresses listed above).