skip to main content
 

Booster Club

2018-19 BOOSTER CLUB OFFICERS, CONTACTS & INFORMATION

2018-2019 Season Tickets and Booster Club Membership Information

Officers:

President - Jack Owens (jackowens@scFBins.com)

Vice President - Rusty Farmer (Pjawfarmer@bellsouth.net)

Secretary - Tina Brown    (tbrown@theamickcompany.com)

Treasurer - Ludy Werts    

 

Board Members:

Melanie Bouknight (melaniebouknight@yahoo.com), 

Nikkie Horne (nhorne@newberry.k12.sc.us),

Patti Branham (pati@boysfarm.org),

Janet Rutherford (janetrutherford@gmail.com),

Melissa Doolittle (melissadoolittle3@gmail.com)

Andy Moore  (moorebrothersinc@icloud.com)

Jed Ruff  (kristin.jed@gmail.com)

 

School Representative:

Zeb Reid (zreid@newberry.k12.sc.us)

 

Past President:

Tammy Wicker-  (tammywicker@ellett.com)

 

Mission:

The sole mission of the Mid-Carolina High School Athletic Booster Club is to support the athletic programs at Mid-Carolina High School and Mid-Carolina Middle School. All of the money we raise goes directly back into the programs at these two schools. The majority of our revenue comes from memberships and concession sales at athletic events.

 

Concession Sales:

A large portion of our revenue comes from concession sales. The booster club runs concessions at MCHS for the following sports: varsity and JV football, middle school football, varsity and JV basketball, varsity and JV baseball, varsity and JV softball, varsity and JV soccer, and track.

We are always in need of concessions volunteers.  If you would like to volunteer, please contact a booster club board member (email addresses listed above).